top of page

Mon, 21 Jun


Royal College of Music

Royal College of Music | Summer Recitals

View diary
Royal College of Music | Summer Recitals

Date & Location

21 Jun 2021, 19:00 BST

Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Rd, SW7 2BS, UK

Programme & Artists

K. Saariaho: 'Sept Papillons for Solo Cello' (2000)

O. Messiaen: 'Louange a l'Éternité de Jésus' from 'Quartet for the End of Time'

J. Helgeson: 'Tierpark 2-4' from 'Tierparl - a book for solo cello' (2018)

G. Fauré: Sonata for Cello and Piano No.2 in g minor Op.117

Only open to RCM students and staffs due to COVID-19 restrictions. Thank you for your understanding.

Tamaki Sugimoto (cello)

Kumi Matsuo (piano)

Share This Event

bottom of page